Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417370425 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 41 / Project Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of virginia
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of virginia. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My baby, Reading, writing, good television, travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watch television, writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun, self sufficient, easy going, and wants to enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall for a woman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

11/22/63 - Stephen King

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My baby girl
  2. My home
  3. My profession

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I don't wear my heart on my sleeve doesn't mean I don't have empathy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

Don't really like to talk about myself. There's not much to tell. I'm a hard working single mom who is down to earth, self-sufficient and drama free.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the stand, the sword of truth series, no particular favorite

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

zac brown band, luther vandross, michael franks, jay-z, mozart

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

notting hill, the terminator, superman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

castle, scandal, game of thrones