Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417365229 A Single Man in North Andover, MA 27 / Special Needs Dayhab Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Andover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: salem state university
  • Religion: Christian

North Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Andover, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from salem state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a great interest in history, politics, current affairs, and geopolitics. I love animated TV shows, especially older ones (I'm very nostalgic). Avid reading of books and comics is another thing I partake in. I love the outdoors, which is why I like to take walks and hikes. I also favor dogs as pets because they have more personality (I've always had a dog in my life).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time taking walks (often with my dog), reading books, and listening to music. I also take the time to be with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I know what to expect out of in their everyday life. I'm someone who follows a routine, although I try to be open to some differences to be flexible.

The first thing people notice about me

My quiet, reserved nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killing Patton - finished it. I love how it explains the death of a major WWII figure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family because they are there for me
  2. my health because I'm not dragged down by any ailments
  3. my loving home because when I feel the need, I have somewhere to go

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I strongly prefer to dress casual. I'm only really willing to dress up for weddings and funerals. I know it sounds stubborn, but hey, it's who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I really want to straighten out my priorities before I settle down (although getting married is something I want). I'm not a fan of traveling; I'm at my most comfortable at home. However, I'm not opposed entirely to things like vacations. I also wouldn't stop my significant other from taking a vacation of their own. Despite being anxious about leaving home, I do take interest in people from other cultures.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

the next 100 years, killing kennedy, the revenge of geography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

who framed roger rabbit?, raiders of the lost ark, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

spongebob squarepants (yes, i'm serious), teenage mutant ninja turtles (2012), star wars: the clone wars, star wars rebels, avatar: the last airbender, ducktales