Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #417363326 A Single Woman in Vienna, WV 39 / Sales Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Vienna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: marshall university

Vienna, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vienna, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from marshall university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, especially my son, are the light of my life. I have a successful career, and enjoy spending my free time traveling, playing, and just enjoying life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy any time I get to spend with family, loved ones, and close friends. Traveling and trying new things are my idea of a good time, especially beaches and coastal towns.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, and a wicked sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

I have a big, happy personality. I'm seldom without a smile or hello!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Loved the Martian!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama