Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4173468934 A Single Man in Dover, AR 48 / Nuclear Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: business administration at arkansas tech
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dover, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from business administration at arkansas tech. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love doing things outdoors withmy friends like boating, 4 wheeling, dirt biking. I also like to take drives and toke pictures of the things I see. Going out to eat and the movies are great. Sometimes I like to shop but not hardcore for a long time. Vacations and travel is a must. I like to snow ski, go on cruises and visit vacation spots.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around the house, doing outdoor activities, visiting with friends and socializing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and how they are there for me no matter what!
  2. My daughter and her unconditional love.
  3. My friends and how they are always there for me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic