Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4171898122 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 37 / business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

exploring life, love, people, traveling, good eats

I typically spend my leisure time

i love trying out new restaurants, especially restaurants that serve brunch. i think that is my favorite meal of the day. i also love eating in small portions, tapas, sushi, restaurant tastings.... hanging out with friends..trying new restaurants..

The most influential person in my life has been

someone smart and intelligent, who is aware of current events, could carry on a conversation with anybody. someone who makes me laugh, good heart, and generous.

The first thing people notice about me

that i'm pretty funny, approachable, and warm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

eat.love.pray. - puts life in a diff perspective

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. caring and loving parents who have so much wisdom.
  2. great friends.
  3. my dog, she's the sweetest dog ever.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure, but i don't worry/think about that.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

must love dogs, must have a good heart and a great smile. i'm very curious about different cultures and seeing the world, looking for someone to see the world with.