Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4171885919 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 46 / Administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: pepperdine

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from pepperdine. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, dining, concerts, and good inspirational books.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining and running.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most importan quality that I look for in a person is someone who knows the meaning of unconditional love.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A leadership book that provides scenarios of an exemplary leader. Learning the different characteristics of what it takes to be that leader. Being able to relate to most of the characteristics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life is greatest gift of all. But learning to appreciate is even fulfilling.
  2. Family can only substantiate why we exist.
  3. Companionship with mutual love and respect is my ultimate goal.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really mind not being noticed.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

Just be yourself. That is the most important information that I would like to know about who you are. Genuineness.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball

TV I like to Watch

Educational