Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4171164124 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 73 / retired school adminitrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my faith. I am also passionate about baking, cake decorating, cooking, and creating greeting cards for family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, salsa dancing,and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read too many books to list one.secret daughter by june caross. i enjoyed how she finally used her voice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful to enjoy good health.
  2. I am most thankful for good relationships with family and friends.
  3. I am most thankful for having a strong life philosophy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Perceptive

A little more about me

i am a warm and affectionate person. who is truly looking for a serious minded man of great character. Oh, I don't if I mentioned this, I am fluent in Spanish.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

agatha christie, don't sweat the small stuff, the writings of nicheren daishonin

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, extreme makeover home edition, 48 hours mysteries