Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4171102832 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 35 / manager auto glass/ landlord

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends morals

I typically spend my leisure time

going out to eat, movies, outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who's very dependent and can do things on her own. someone that doesnt need a ton of attention and can be assertive and bring ideas etc to the table

The first thing people notice about me

my bald head

The last book I read and enjoyed

angel and demons was about a plot to blow up the vatican. I loved the way the author illustrated everthing with his words

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. education/ knowledge of life
  3. potential to do what I want and to have what I want.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am not as mean and serious as I may look

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im a bit shy when meeting people but open up quickly