Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4170906733 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 28 / Retail

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art (learning about it, making it, looking at and appreciating it), travel, learning in general

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, surfing the web, and sleeping, among other (including some active...) things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience, because more often than not I don't have enough of it and I'm sure I can try that of a saint...I can be pretty hot-headed but if I'm given space, time, and support, I can right myself.

The first thing people notice about me

My penchant for sarcasm. I'm a private and reserved person who is very self-conscious, and apparently I make up for it by being dry and pointing out the ironies in the situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The sacrifices my family and friends have made for me
  2. The talents, skills, and opportunities with which I have been blessed, and which I'm afraid I often taken for granted
  3. The fact that I have a home, an education, a family, and the ability to make a life for myself someday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not totally cold and unapproachable, though I may act like I'm cooler than you.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Quiet