Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4170798830 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 69 / Healthcare

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: temple university
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from temple university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

health, family,friendship,golf,

I typically spend my leisure time

golf, movies,watching TV, reading,exercising moderately

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty..

The first thing people notice about me

strength-confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

a Zane Gray western--early frontier- success thru perseverence/ not giving up under pressure/hard times

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive and able to enjoy it.
  2. Health
  3. Financially secure, a few good friends, 2 healthy, loving daughters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

In time.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Politics & Commentary

Books I've read

hondo, rage, culture warrior

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

sherlock holmes, monty walsh, postman always rings twice

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Political

My Favorite TV Shows

cable movies, orielly factor, detective mystery bbc