Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4170673133 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 55 / I am a Retention Supervisor for a Vendor with the BTW Program for the Human Resources Administration of New York City..

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about singing in church, reading, knowledge, watching my only granddaughter grow and develop and spending time with my only daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy just relaxing in order to catch up on movies, reading, taking walks, checking out some fun events going on in New York and catching up on some sleep.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is for him to be honest.

The first thing people notice about me

Whenever I meet people for the first time, other than my appearance, the first thing that people notice about me is how friendly I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Although I love to read, I honestly have not read in quite sometime with the exception of school books due to the fact that I have a busy schedule so I will refrain from answering that question at this time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that I have my own personal relationship with God. I am happy that my daughter shares in that same belief and also has a relationship of her own.
  2. I am most thankful for my beautiful daughter and granddaughter. Our relationship and the closeness we have.
  3. I am most thankful for the life, health and strength of all of my family and friends as well as myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people don't notice about me right away but I wish they would is how down-to-earth I am.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a woman who is very real and personable. I am fun loving, outgoing and like to be unique in my own creative way.

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul