Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4170585830 A Single Woman in Massapequa Park, NY 30 / Registered Nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Massapequa Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Massapequa Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Massapequa Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In my spare time I love to dance. I also enjoy just getting in my car and driving somewhere I've never been before and exploring somewhere new.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking a dance class once or twice a week when I can. I also enjoy reading a good book or relaxing by the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My ambition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "Dear John". I wanted to read it before seeing the movie. I've had a hard time putting it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Faith
  3. Having a career that I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

....

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

....

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Other