Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4169673729 A Single Man in Palo Alto, CA 47 / Graduate student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My research to slow aging, creating and appreciating beauty, peace and awareness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Surfing the net, running.

The most influential person in my life has been

"qualities" instead of "quality": awareness, good nature, love of touching and intimacy, interest in issues that are important (for example our survival, beauty), lack of interest in issues that are not important (for example most TV shows, following pro sports).

The first thing people notice about me

Something about my personality, but who knows what. That I seem to be nice? I would have to ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Internet. I enjoyed it because it was amazingly relevant to whatever I was thinking at any moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. The opportunity to do work that is fulfilling to me.
  3. My parents for all they did for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my mental landscape is filled with visions of the future.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I think I was in a strange mood when I wrote all of these answers, because they are sort of sarcastic.

Movies I like to Watch

Science