Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4169618425 A Single Man in Houston, TX 26 / Service Industry: Busser, Host

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my favorite things hands down is basketball, watching and playing; sports in general are great since I'm highly competitive. I really enjoy that perfect song for the moment and am somewhat of a musician. Also I'm a dedicated pot smoker and love to smoke and hang out and talk

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm have a night off I like to go to waugh park and play besketball. I also like watching movies and or basketball in my spare time. I am generally high and enjoy smoking with people I love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and all the people and animals that I've had the pleasure of knowing
  2. Competitive Sports... they make things more fun
  3. Food of every kind.... What more is there to say?

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football