Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4169615518 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 39 / Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: milwaukee area technical college

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from milwaukee area technical college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I truly enjoy my job. I look forward to going to work and helping my patients every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not at schooI or at work, I enjoy watching movies, going out to dinner, camping, fishing, and going to my parent's home up north. I also love trying and learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is above all the most important characteristic to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen Hawking's "A Brief History Of Time."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. freedom
  3. Having the opportunity to pursue my educational and career goals.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am an honest and outgoing person who enjoys meeting new people and trying new things. I am looking for someone to share my interests with, and who would like to share their interests with me. I would love to travel someday with my partner, I have not had much opportunity in my life to travel so far.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

unfortunately, i do not find time for reading., not sure, not sure

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

slayer, sublime, the police, 311, dmx

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

alien(the series), saw(the series), the hitch hiker's guide to the galaxy

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

house, american idol and the x factor, into the universe with stephen hawking