Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4169581820 A Single Woman in Danvers, MA 63 / marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Danvers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Danvers, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danvers, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

have had many hobbies over the years, such as photography, book clubs, flower arranging, anything to do with decorating. My goal is to travel and see the world, I have already traveled to places like Paris, Australia and Spain. I find it very interesting planning and researching before these trips. What makes me unique are the many interests I have such as theater, weekend trips, sports of all kinds, travel, movies, great restaurants, quiet evenings at home, enjoy being with others. For recreation I enjoy running, golfing and skiing. I consider myself a traditional person who knows how to have fun and enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading a bood book, yoga classes, golf

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my four grown children are the most important to me.
  2. my immediate family and how we are there for each other.
  3. my health and well being

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing, Warm