Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4169571228 A Single Woman in Bloomington, IN 48 / education

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Bloomington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy a little bit of everything that life has to offer. You never really know until you try it out if it will become your passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, gaming in SL , driving to no where planned just driving, listening to music relaxing at home with my pets.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion within themselves & for life around them. Sense of humor because life can be way to serious. Hygiene is ultra important to me and so is a person who is accepting of others lifestyle choices. I need someone who is not stationary in their daily life who has interests that they are wanting to share and teach me about .

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes (wink) most people say I am extremely kind, warm, and a good person to confide in. I seem to have a calming effect and give off a good energy to most who have come in contact with me throughout my life.I have also been told I interrupt people when they are talking which is a trait I hate to admit I have and I seem to be that way to those that I am extremely close too..

The last book I read and enjoyed

more then likely it was a Sylvia Browne Book , reincarnation , and being in contact with those that have passed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be alive
  2. I am thankful that I have a place to call home
  3. I am thankful for the friends I have made in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't like to be hugged by adults I barely know.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I try at all costs to avoid drama. I don't need to be out all the time I like being home. oh , I have a small addiction to some bad tv choices, mainly reality shows.