Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4169571034 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 48 / Administrative Assistant

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Downhill skiing, flower gardening, and painting are some passions of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, reading, watching movies, spending time with friends, gardening, painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/passion

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very grateful for my health. There are days when I struggle and feel tired, etc., but knowing there are so many people with physical disabilities makes me appreciate my health.
  2. I am grateful for my close family and friends who offer me love, strength and support.
  3. I am grateful for the small things in life that help you appreciate each and every day.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Sweet, Thoughtful