Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4169569631 A Single Man in Frankfort, IL 32 / Mechanical Engineer/Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Frankfort
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Frankfort, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Frankfort, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about sports of all kinds, the outdoors, adventures, being physically fit, traveling, and making money to be able to do all the things that I want to do when I am not working.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, golfing, playing softball, motocross, water sports, boating, skiing, watching movies, having a beer with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important is someone who I can laugh with. Someone who can take a bad situation and take a step back, put things in perspective, and laugh about it.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure, I have never asked. Maybe that's something people notice, that I am not very concerned with what they think of me?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I couldn't tell you the last book I read. I rarely read for pleasure, and if I do it is a magazine article.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the things they have done for me to make me who I am today.
  2. That I am fortunate enough to not have to worry about things like food and shelter, that too many are burdened with every day.
  3. I am healthy and able to do all of the things I love to do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a pretty mellow demeanor most of the time, so some times I think it takes people a little bit of time around me to realize that I am a fun person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Rational