Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4169561036 A Single Woman in Longwood, FL 44 / personal assistant & personal chef

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Longwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Longwood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a water baby, grew up on the water, travel to water, fish, swim, boat, waterparks and drink lots of the stuff too. I also LOVE to cook, being that I am a personal chef and all I love the kitchen, the grill and yes a fire pit works too!!! It is a good day if I'm out by the pool or on the beach over a grill.....HEAVEN :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to take the kids and friends to the beach. We just got back from Little Gasparilla Island where we caught 3 snappers and a grouper. After that busy morning we just went back to the house blarred the music, put dinner on the smoker and frolicked in the surf. PERFECTION.....Ummmmm ok there was that scorpion bite on my foot. Ouch..that is a great conversation piece though.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need to be with a stable person that understands the rules of work before play. I really revel in someone else that enjoys the same passions in life as I do, so long as they know that in order to have things you must work for them. Becoming best friends doesn't hurt either!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My closest "peeps" say that I make them laugh and can take their mind off any problems they have. My glass is always half full....if not overfilling, I am a go getter, besides one might miss out on something they didn't even know they liked!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm really not into reading, it requires sitting still for longer than I care to do. But if I had to name something I do read cookbooks and the fishing report on Fridays :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two "Mini Me's", they are the best!
  2. My circle of dependability, which includes my family and friends....they rock!!!
  3. My boss for bringing me on board to her team.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may appear to like girly stuff, but truth be known I hate shopping, I hate gossiping, I rarely wear make-up & my hair is long and natural. I would much rather be fishing on a reef in a boat, in a hot springs in Costa Rica or just cruising the streets of some unknown city I get to explore.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy life everyday up until the last minutes before I finally put my body down for the night. My friends say I drive fast through life, I think they can't keep up! LOL I am just fully aware that life on this planet can't be forever and I want to try and do everything at least once...heck five times faster if I love it!!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

reggae-bob marly and the wailers, carolina liar, death cab for cutie, pink floyd, hell ya

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, 4 rooms, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

comedy central, food network, travel channel