Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4169552029 A Single Woman in Lansing, MI 33 / Graphic Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lansing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: art institute of colorado

Lansing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansing, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from art institute of colorado. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Computer and console gaming, science fiction, movies, writing, role-playing (writing fictional characters and tabletop RPing).

I typically spend my leisure time

Video gaming online is the biggest leisure time as well as writing fictional characters on a role playing board (Star Wars). I enjoy creative writing and interacting my characters with others that other individuals make.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family. Their support and love means everything. From my mother who is the big business woman, my father who was a cattle rancher before passing from ALS, to my little brother who now runs the ranch on his own.
  2. The opportunity for a creative education and to be able to go back for another degree.
  3. My rural upbringing. Living on a ranch my entire life before going to college really gave me a solid worth ethic foundation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Kind

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction