Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4169550630 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 59 / Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: st. louis university
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from st. louis university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love getting out and seeing what life has to offer! I'm an optimist by nature and don't spend a lot of time hanging around the house, so Donnie Downers and Couch Potatoes need not apply.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting out to try a new restaurant or going to an event around town, getting together with friends &/or family, or doing just about anything outdoors, weather permitting! I like to cook and I'm told that I'm not half bad at it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is honest, with himself and others. He should have a good sense of humor and adventure, and should be able to keep up with me! No moss grows on this rolling stone!

The first thing people notice about me

For the most part, I am a happy, friendly person. I love a good conversation and rarely meet someone that I don't find something in common with. I'm told that I look and act a lot younger than my age and that it's hard to believe I'm over 50! I have a lot of energy and a fun personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately, I've found myself reading trilogies---The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series, the Hunger Games series, and, of course, the 50 Shades books (blush!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my 2 beautiful children, who I love more than life itself, and for the rest of my wonderful family.
  2. I am also thankful for my fantastic, supportive, wonderful friends. I am so incredibly lucky to have them in my life.
  3. I am thankful that I have a career and job that I still enjoy and find very fulfilling. Although it is certainly not the center of my universe by any means, I realize that my occupation is still a large part of my life, and having a job that I disliked would be very difficult. I've seen what it can do to a person, and it can definitely wear you down.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's sort of a hard question, I'm pretty much an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

In general, I'm a happy, easy-going person who likes to try new things. I need to laugh every day and at least every few weeks I need a good book to read; I also enjoy being outdoors, even just taking a walk. I like to garden and cook. And I love going to the stadium and rooting for the Redbirds! On cold evenings, I lke to curl up in front of the fireplace with a glass of wine and a good book, or maybe a good man!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the blues brothers, the usual suspects, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, dexter, anything on cnn