Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4169466630 A Single Woman in Blue Hill, ME 46 / personal care attendant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Blue Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Blue Hill, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blue Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am fascinated with politics and the paranormal.

I typically spend my leisure time

Beaches and lakes in the summer or anywhere I can swim. I need to be near water. Road trips are fun especially if it involves hiking and eating. I absolutely love going to movies and museums, coffee shops.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, honesty and unpretentiousness, and respectfulness. Loyal, unconditional love.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easygoing and have a good heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Dewey", a true story about a small town library cat. It was a beautiful story about the unconditional love an animal can bring to so many people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are always there.
  2. My friends. My best friend led me to my job.
  3. My health. I am very fortunate to be healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an interesting, complex person.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I want to be treated like a lady.

I am
Very Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama