Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4169466017 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 59 / Facility Coordinator

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest! For me that includes traveling to new places and experiencing all sorts of new things. I would love to go for a ride on an airplane to a new country.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sit around and talk with friends and family about what is going on in their lives. I love to have family and friends over and cook for them, Movies are great too. I love watching new ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel that there is not only one important quality. They are honesty,humor, sincerity, compassion, confidenance and senativity are all equally important qualities.You have to be able to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life, and my personality and how that makes me inquisitive and articulate. Though, when we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. The whole book movie series is a fantasy, These are the kinds of books I love to reread. I also loved all of the movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all of the blessings that have been given to me , like my family. My family is the greatest and I would not have survived the last 25 years with out them. I have a great Mom and two wonderful sisters who are now best friends. There is no longer any sibling stuff going on.
  2. I am thankful for the good friends I have made over the years. Most of them are priceless to me. We can be there for each other and help take care of each other and we do.
  3. I am also thankful for my health and my job. My health could be better and that is something I continuously work on. My job is the greatest. Interesting and challenging. It is something different every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. It is not noticeable right away.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Modest, Passionate

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

all the harry potter books, lord of the rings, the twilight series

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

sugarland, matchbox, carrie underwood, pink, lady gaga

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

all the x men movies, anything adam sandler, all the james bond

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

young & restless, all of the csis, operation repo