Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4169464517 A Single Man in Aurora, MO 43 / Private Security Contractor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Providing the best I can for my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working on my farm, spending time with my kids, Hunting and being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, Faithfulness, Loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told by those around me that I am very respectful to others I meet. I know no strangers and I try to treat others as I would want to be treated. So i would have to answer with Respectful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 children.
  2. The good fortune in life I have had thus far. ie. Career, financials, health
  3. Life experiances I have had.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other