Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4169463927 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 42 / NICU/PEDS Respiratory Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art and enjoy watercolor, acrylic, some mixed media myself as well as a day spent at a gallery. I also love thrift stores and anything vintage. I love the challenge of my job and that my field is changing everyday. I seem to learn something new every time I go to work. Of course my family, and friends goes without saying..

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually have a paintbrush in hand. I love thrift stores for old furniture to redo or other items I could use for an art project. I do not watch much TV but would prefer a good book when alone or dinner out with friends maybe even a live band. I have a love for the ocean so try to get to the beach whenever I can. I work crazy hours so a quiet night is sometimes just what the Doctor ordered.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to make me laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

That I put them at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Shack" I am not Christian but it gave an interesting take on the trinity and what "Gods" unconditional love really means.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Father died when I was 16, I am thankful for the relationship that I have with my Mother.
  2. Doing the kind of work that I do, I am thankful that I am able to help other famlies.
  3. I am thankful that through an illness of my own I found myself and my faith both of which had been lost.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is a lot more going on behind this pretty smile.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine

A little more about me

I think you should have to ask :)

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the shack, the pillars of the earth, finger lickin fifteen