Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4169445521 A Single Woman in Renfrew, PA 46 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Renfrew
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Renfrew, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Renfrew, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my children and friends. I am a very social person so I always like to have people around. My favorite place on the Earth is the beach and I hope to live there someday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with friends. Whether it is playing board games or going out. I love to be social.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is loving, kind, and caring. I want to be with someone who will support me no matter what the situation. I also am looking for someone who is spontaneous and romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

My love of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Even though I am a teacher, I am not much of a reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My career.
  3. My ability to be comfortable with myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a beautiful person on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very outgoing, fun loving person. I love to make people laugh and have fun. I am not into the game playing. I am on here to find someone to start a relationship with.