Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4169445314 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 46 / healthcare industry

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. I enjoy going to concerts or seeing a local band in a pub. I enjoy reading, pretty much read anything I can get my hands on. I enjoy watching sports, especially when my two sons are playing. There is nothing like a cold beer and a dog at the stadium, they just taste extra good there! Friends and family are very important to me. Without them I would be lost. I enjoy gardening. Something about playing in the dirt, it's healing. I also like to volunteer whenever possible to help the less fortunate. Keeps things in perspective. Mostly, I like to enjoy life and all it has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? What's that?? Seriously, I enjoy spending quality time with my family, I have two young sons, and with my friends. I love going to outdoor concerts/festivals. Catching up with old firends, playing cards, shooting a horrible game of pool, going to comedy shows. I believe a person needs laughter in their life. Basically, I enjoy what most people do. I can have fun doing just about anything, with the right person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons.
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Passionate