Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4169440819 A Single Man in West Des Moines, IA 57 / Owner / Operator of a floor covering store

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: West Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: east high
  • Religion: Christian

West Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Des Moines, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, relationships, health, my work and enjoying the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, havin a beer with friends, going out to eat, like to golf but don't as much as I would like too. I'm pretty flexible in this area, I enjoy doing alot of things especially if it's with the right person. That can make anything enjoyable even if it's something you would normally not choose to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just be who you are. You can't get through life trying to be something your not.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going and kinda quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't like to read unless it's waiting in a Doctors office to kill time. It bores me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two boy's
  2. My parents
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone without all the drama. Been there done that and life is too short for all that. Some people thrive on it and can't live without it but I am not one of them. I want to spend the rest of it with someone who wants to have a good time and enjoy life.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skiing