Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4169433923 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 61 / Truck Driver

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going out dancing to that awesome Country Music...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out dancing most of all. Sitting around sippin on a cold beer with family or friends. If opprortunity presents itself going to the river or lake for an outing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.... This is the first and foremost factor in Trust. Honesty is a major factor in the success or failure of most relationships. I will settle for no less....

The first thing people notice about me

I think my smile.... I'm generally a very happy person. I am very confident in my own skin tho not concieted in the least. I just know who I am inside and people reckognize that right off. My sense of humor relaxes people on first impressions. I just love to laugh and make others laugh either with or at me.... Either way - they have a smile on their face and that's important to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The five Lonesome Dove series... A western about a cattle drive from Texas to Wyoming. I love the same charaters from book to book and could'nt get enough of it.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close and fun loving family and friends. Get togethers are always full of fun and laughter.
  2. My health that I may be able to work and support the countless blessings I have recieved. Creating an independance that states my desire for a relationship is out of desire, not neccesity.
  3. Every opportunity I'm allowed to just porch sit and enjoy a relaxed moment with either family or friends. I truely enjoy country dancing and an evening out with friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity in being HONEST... Almost to a fault I'm told. I hate being told a lie or half-truths... To me they are both one and the same.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very content with myself.... I have this single stuff down to a fine art. I can - and do - cook. I am simply ready to find my soulmate and share what remains of the years ahead. Honesty is a must... I will settle for no less. Rare but I am an Honest man and it just ain't that hard. I am looking for a Friend first and see what happens - if anything. At least if I can find a good Honest friend then this time spent here has been worth my efforts.... I hope u enjoy dancing... ;-)

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

cmt or gac country music videos, csi miami , everybody love's raymond