Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4169430721 A Single Woman in Amarillo, TX 32 / Criminal Court Clerk

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Amarillo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Amarillo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Amarillo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about several things. For example, I not only do modeling but I also enjoy being the photographer. Photography is one of my many passions, I believe through one single photo it describes the person behind the camera. As a mother, I love to keep tabs on my boys, watch them grow and take my camera everywhere i go. Just never know what priceless moment i might catch and be able to keep. I also enjoy writing. Wheather it's poetry or writing and working on my autobiography.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hmm, lets see.. I enjoy the out doors, takin' a walk at the park or sittin' at the park and writing. I enjoy goin' out with some friends and socializing. I enjoy being involved with my sons school or church events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Well, I'm a single mother of 2 gorgeous boys Malachi 6, Abisai 3. Their my heaven sent angels!
  2. Thankful for Gods never ending grace, givin' me life and health and to my boys & family as well.
  3. Thankful for still having faith, hope & love for not only my present, but for my future as well!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic