Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4169428926 A Single Woman in Fort Wayne, IN 59 / Health Care Provider

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university, bloomingtion
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university, bloomingtion. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have recently been passionate about our country and our precious freedoms as Americans. I have always been passionate about my children, close friends and finding love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and try new meals using the vegetables and herbs that I grow. I love the outdoors and spending time with my friends having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is important that he be kind and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angela's Ashes; I loved the stories about the Irish during the depression. My grandparents were dealing with some of these same troubles. The book made me laugh and cry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children and their wellbeing.
  2. I am most thankful for my ability to share with others the gifts that God has granted me. I am healthy and optomistic and feel strongly about helping others.
  3. I am very thankful that I am able to continue to grow as a person and able to enjoy the present and the simple things in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That is a hard question to answer...I guess my adventurous side!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have very diverse interests and enjoy meeting new people. I am independent and looking for someone that is capable or true love and commitment.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Politics & Commentary

Movies I like to Watch

Educational