Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4169380121 A Single Woman in Oconomowoc, WI 75 / I am a retired art teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oconomowoc
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Oconomowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oconomowoc, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working in clay, outdoor sports and social justice.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time in outdoor sports, Cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, biking, hiking and camping. I also enjoy working in my clay studio.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three Cups of Tea. It was about a mountain climber who was rescued by a porter and promised to come back and build a school for this man's daughter. The school led to this man's passion for changing the world one school at a time in the Middle East. Schools are being built today by our soldiers in Afghanistan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends live in the area.
  2. I am in good health and able to take advantage of local hiking paths and bike trails.
  3. I am able to follow my passions.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am willing to go with the flow and am flexible.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I live an active lifestyle. I have traded in skiing a Birkie for volunteering at a food stop.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, miami trauma, the history channel