Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4169360517 A Single Woman in Pell City, AL 42 / Education

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pell City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pell City, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pell City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games with my kids, enjoying the company of my significant other and relaxing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

That my significant other is open and honest with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book that was suspenseful. It was about two brothers fighting over one woman but in the end the brothers made up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful to God for continuing to provide for me.
  2. I am thankful for life and all that it has to offer. I try to enjoy it to the fullest.
  3. I am thankful for my family because it does mean alot to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The true inner beauty of me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a good down to earth person that enjoys life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

jocye myer, bible, to kill a mockingbird

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

doug e fresh, gospel, stevie wonder, b b king, alicia keyes

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dark knight, toy story, the book of eli

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

house of payne, house of payne, first 48