Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4168689726 A Single Woman in Ringgold, GA 33 / banking operations/ school part-time

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ringgold
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ringgold, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ringgold, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

relaxing and making sure i the best mother for my son!

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming, tanning, relaxing, watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

being open and honest and just love to spend time together.very honest person. and has to love children.....no matter what. want someone who is serious bout settling down . NO GAMES! what you see is what you get with me!

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes! they are a real attention getter

The last book I read and enjoyed

lol medical law book very interesting!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mom and dad
  2. my son
  3. the person that Ive become

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i wear my heart my my sleeve... im very caring ...

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

very funny, love to laugh and have fun making jokes and just having a great time. I can be a pretty loud person, the life of the party. lol