Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4168011324 A Single Woman in New York, NY 53 / Event Planner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good mother to my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, relaxing, working out, playing/watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, honesty, respect and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

Happy, energetic and vivacious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Reader by Berhard Schlink. An excellent book to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my family and my close friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart,

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I live in Manhattan and I would like to meet someone who knows who he is and what he wants. A man who is loyal, honest, mature and responsible. A man who is caring and loving and who would want the same in return.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis