Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4167343834 A Single Woman in New York, NY 66 / Biomedical research

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, public affairs, art, the environment

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, cultural events, sports and the outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

inteillgence, kindness and a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

compassionate

The last book I read and enjoyed

Virginia Woolf's novel Flush, a witty biography of Elizabeth B. Browning as told by her spaniel Flush. I enjoyed the beautiful writing and the wonderful sense of humor that I did not realize the author possesssed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son, family and friends
  2. having a career that I enjoy
  3. having a home in the city, where I can enjoy cultural activities, and a home in the country, where I can enjoy nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how affectionate I am

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

no