Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4167327623 A Single Woman in New York, NY 38 / Public Relations Executive

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, finding time to be with them and finding time to get out of the city.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking the city and discovering things that even after 5 years I never knew existed here. Getting together with girlfriends for spontaneous walks/lunches/brunches/glasses of wine...our unplanned get togethers are always more fun than the actual 'check your calendars 2 months from now' ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm making this plural - honesty, integrity, not taking themselves too seriously, ability to find humor in everything, open mind, flexibility, able to put judgements to the side for the bigger picture

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Oh, that's appearance (but I snuck it in) - my laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is silly but it's true - my age. I am often not taken seriously through work meetings, or dinners, based on the fact I look younger than I am. I REALIZE this is a good thing, especially in our age obsessed culture, but the pulling out the license to "Prove It!" gets old (no pun intended) Maybe...just maybe it could have something to do with the way I act as well, but nah!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Yes, I edit my writing...alot. And usually I am an exceptional speller.