Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4167282123 A Single Woman in New York, NY 38 / Financial Controller

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling. I wish I had more time to travel. However, I have seen and visited quite a few places and I look forward to covering more ground.

I typically spend my leisure time

I still try to get in a few books a months.... In today's day and age it almost seams as if people don't read anymore. I think it is important that one reads. Travel...Even if it just a weekend and I don't have time for a far trip. I will get in the car and go on a road-trip.SKIING! I wait for the winter just so that I can go skiing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind-Hearted, generous, smart, witty, fun loving,

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Under the Banner of Heaven, by: Jon Krakauer. I am fascinated by all religions and I like to know as much as I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. They are a huge part of my life and I look forward to meet a guy who understand that family is a huge part of a healthy relationship.
  2. My Health. It is something we take for granted and when we encounter someone less fortunate then us, it reminds us how important our health is.
  3. The experience and opportunities I have had in life. Places I have visited, lessons I have learned, friends I have made, people I have met, mountains I have climbed, the water I swam...

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing, Swimming