Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4167144429 A Single Man in Gardner, KS 33 / Firefighter Paramedic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Gardner
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university nebraska lincoln
  • Religion: Christian

Gardner, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gardner, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university nebraska lincoln. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Duck Hunting, Pheasant hunting, fishing, flying, golfing,playing with my dog

I typically spend my leisure time

reading a book, playing with gadgets to see how they work, relaxing with my hunting partner my labrador retriever phil

The most influential person in my life has been

caring and a good sence of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I am told that I am a kind and caring person who would do anything to help anyone. Also my ability to make others laugh. I believe laughter is the best medicine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lone Survivor. This book showed the strength of the human spirit when a man is pushed to his breaking point.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My love of my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my level of comitment to what i care about and feel great passion for

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

looking to find someone to share my life with i feel that I am missing a piece

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy