Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4167098430 A Single Man in Pell City, AL 33 / Law Enforcement

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pell City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pell City, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pell City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job and the role I play in so many peoples lives. also love hunting and motorcylce riding.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to workout, have to for my job. love to ply video games, and to teach.

The most influential person in my life has been

They MUST be understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

My readiness in any situation

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tom Clancey's Tiger Teeth. It is chilling to think if all the gangs and criminals united under ground and came out as one force.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Job, I love working in Law Enforcement and couldn't think of a better job
  2. Family, Love my folks very much and would not be the person I am today without them.
  3. My Friends, I only have a few CLOSE friends but they are the best.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The kind heart I have to offer

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a fun lovein guy who would love to find someone that would like to share lifes fun times with me.