Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4166238331 A Single Man in Government Camp, OR 57 / Restaurant Owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Government Camp
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas at austin

Government Camp, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Government Camp, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas at austin. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Owning my own business, my dog, video and photography, cooking, mushroom hunting, skiing, watching sports, traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking pictures while mushroom hunting, skiing and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

An open minded, confident, mature being who loves adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My silver hair and green eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reread "Illusions The Adventures Of A Reluctant Messiah" by Richard Bach. I reread it at least once a year and find something new every time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My business

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I find myself, wishing , wishing wishing for you Creative, experienced being, looking for independent minded friend to share, travel , play with. Would like to find a friend with a sense of humor, world view, willing to create whatever is necessary for a wonderful life. If you have Zuzus petals, please return!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

illusions, john r wooden's autobiography, journeys out of the body

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

wilco, young, wilco, ryan adams, the clash

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

allen movies, when harry met sally, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, fargo, 20/20, dateline, jeopardy