Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4165939515 A Single Woman in Attleboro, MA 47 / I am a pharmaceutical sales representative

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wheaton college
  • Religion: Christian

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wheaton college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things that I am passionate about. I love to visit museums with my daughter and teach her about history. I don't get to church as often as I would like to, but that doesn't mean that my faith is not important. I always strive to do the right thing and help others when I can. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends as often as I can. Although I have not done much lately, I absolutely love to travel. I'm learning Italian now and will plan a trip to Italy once I am more fluent. Hopefully my trip won't just be with myself and my daughter, as it would be nice to take someone special along with us!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing sports of all kinds and would rather be participating, then just watching! I love being on or near the ocean. Traveling and exploring new places, close or far away is something I am very happy doing. Shopping and spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I suppose honesty is the most important quality I am looking for in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

My openness and accepting nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Embarrassed to say that I don't take the time to read for pleasure, as I have to read constantly for work, being that I work in the pharmaceutical industry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter, who reminds me what the important things in life are all about.
  2. My family and friends that share my life with me.
  3. The ability to learn something new everyday and hopefully leave the world a better place by doing the little things that promote change.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sensitive person.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

Just that I am looking forward to meeting that guy who's right for me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis