Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4164650736 A Single Man in Brick, NJ 35 / maintenance worker for public school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Brick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Brick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Brick, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook, and I love to eat, but mostly I love to make people happy. I'd love to get married, have children, a couple of pets...

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies, play pool, and play sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Client by John Grisham. It was about a boy who was a witness to a crime and his life becomes endangered. I liked the intrigue and the plot twist at the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my adoptive parents who have always shown me love, and who have taught me to accept every one in this world for who they are, not where they came from or look like.
  2. my older sister who has protected me and loved me from the day I arrived without ever noticing that I was different
  3. the fact that my great grandmother lived to be 101 yrs old, and that I got to grown up being with her everyday. She was wise and caring and taught me to be honest and to always put others first.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very devoted to my family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I'm looking for a woman who is fun and who wants to share my life with me.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

clue, grease, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

royal pain, csi, ncis