Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4164498729 A Single Man in Newton, KS 48 / I build cabinets for the interiors of business jets and do some design engineering for same

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Newton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Newton, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding someone special to share my life with. Someone to share my time and passions with. Someone who wants to be with me and wants to enjoy life with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle (off road).Excercising, going to the local Y and playing some basketball or racquet ball or other sports type activity.Jus about anyting involviing outdoors. Hunting, hiking, jogging, fishing, camiping etc etc etc

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a nice and caring person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The entire series of "The Dark Tower" by Stephen King, I liked it because of all the different twists and unpredictability that it provided.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a caring supporting family that I can always turn to whenever I need to.
  2. I am thankful that for the most part I have never had anything seriously wrong with my health in my life.
  3. I am thankful that I am in a free country where the only limits to what I can do with my life are imposed by myself. Life will give me EXACTLY what I ask of it!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really dont know

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Cant think of anything right now!

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Action