Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4164490832 A Single Woman in Olmsted, IL 61 / Customer Service

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Olmsted
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Olmsted, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olmsted, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family, faith, loyalty, honesty and trust.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy reading, working in my flowers and going with my grandchildren fishing. Just enjoy the simple things in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

People say it is my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read fiction books about the Amish way of life. The simple life they lead and how passionate they are about their beliefs and their religion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing God and having faith that he has a plan for my life.
  2. Being blessed with a wonderful family that I can always depend on , and that love me so unconditionally.
  3. I am so thankful for my job, especially the way the economic situation is today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am such a caring person and would help anyone in time of need.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am such a caring person, my Mom always told me "Do something nice for somebody, they may not do it for you, but there will always be someone there to take their place."