Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4164489334 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 64 / bank manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy live music, the beach, walking, talking, laughing, being outside, cooking together, family of course, good friends. I love NYC & Maui, I appreciate relationships of all kinds and the little moments in life. BBQ's in the backyard, Charger games, quiet time, listening to the rain, traveling. I appreciate most everything life has to offer. I get up everyday and I truly feel thankful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy concerts, rock, jazz, plays, movies or staying home and cuddling, long walks on or near the beach, good conversation, spending time outside and enjoying life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children and my family and friends. I have a good life and I look forward to sharing it with that special someone.
  2. I am especially thankful for my good health. I am thankful for my positive attitude, my ability to forgive, have fun and laugh.
  3. I am thankful for my job, for having a home that reflects who I am, and for having a love for life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Passionate