Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4164482727 A Single Man in San Angelo, TX 25 / police dispatch

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Angelo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Angelo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Angelo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE sports. I played highschool baseball,football,track and cross country. I like golf too and I'm even willing to learn basketball lol.I love going to church, My favorite band is Switchfoot. I am very interested in learning about art, and I would like to have a kind of Photography hobby.I do care about the environment and wish to go to collage for marine biology and oceanography.My family raised me right and I love them very much.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing any sport i can with whoever is available. Working out , and definantly camping. I'm not afraid to admit I was a boyscout.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For God making me who i am
  2. For my family and how they raised me
  3. My close friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Kind, Respectful