Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4164463425 A Single Man in Brunswick, OH 47 / Computer Desktop Support Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brunswick, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brunswick, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching, Learning, Technology, and sharing my life with those close to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, reading, and socializing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I am looking for in a person are a good sense of humor and an easy going personality. Only God knows how long we will be on this earth and what better way to spend it but with laughter!

The first thing people notice about me

My energetic upbeat attitude!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I truly enjoyed reading State of Fear by Michael Crichton. It helped me to realize that there is always two sides to any story and that the media's take is usually sensationalized.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank God for everyday that I get to spend with my children helping them to become the best they can be.
  2. I am thankful for my caring family.
  3. I am thankful for my upbeat, easy going look on life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

With me, what you see is what you get for the most part. I am a very open. That is not to say that I will be telling my life story to everyone I meet but I do share of myself to the ones I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I was married for nearly 18 years and have 2 wonderful children, ages 16 and 12, that live with me 50% of the time but are part of my life 100% of the time. I only say this because they will be part of the package, so to speak, if any relationship with me is to be long lasting.