Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4164454733 A Single Woman in New Market, AL 38 / well i was a stay at home mom now im in the medical (tech) field

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: New Market
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Market, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New Market, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my 2 children,5 and 1. And making sure they are well taken care of feel loved. And finishing school. Oh and I love UFC fighting... I'm trying the whole organic and going green for my kids future, and for our health. But most of all relationship with Christ..

I typically spend my leisure time

cleaning my house and working out. I want to be able to run with my kids, and one day my grandchildren. Taking a long bath, its rare with 2 kids and keeping them in sports and going to school.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

my joy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. first my Lord Jesus Christ and all His Grace and Mercy
  2. my kids
  3. my family and fiends. oh and my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how tired I really am

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have been married to the same man 2 times so we use to say we were truely only married once.